Thanks – Now Registerd for Coaches Console

 

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations for signing up for the Transform Your Boring Bio from Wallpaper to Wow to Attract Clients Now call with me and Kate and Melinda from The Coaches Console.

Be sure to check your email for further details.

Call In Details:

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2013

Time: 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET

Listen online: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=40060029

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (323) 476-3672

Guest pin code: 293818#

Full List of Dial in Numbers:

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/


It's your story. Tell it well!

Warmly,

Nancy “The Bio Doc” Juetten