Thanks – Now Registered for RPA Keynote with Nancy Juetten

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations for signing up for the Transform Your Boring Bio from Wallpaper to Wow to Attract Clients Now Keynote with Nancy Juetten.

Be sure to check your email for further details.

Call In Details:

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013

Time: 11:30 am PST | 12:30  MST | 1:30 pm CST | 2:30 pm EST

https://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=37429212

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (323) 476-3672

Guest pin code: 293818#

Full List of Dial in Numbers:

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/


It's your story. Tell it well!

Warmly,

Nancy “The Bio Doc” Juetten